Product Reviews

This page was created in mid-July of 2018.

It is a list of products I use or have used and find to be of good quality. Each listing contains a link to my written review.

I have a terrible voice, so you won’t see me doing video reviews on YouTube like so many others do.

I’m told that I do have a writing talent, however, so I’ve decided to write my reviews, instead.

For the record, I have yet to receive any payments for my reviews, so in other words, I was not bought out by any company. These reviews are totally honest! To further add weight to this claim, some of these products are made by competing companies.

A Review of the Energizer® Hard Case® Professional LED Inspection Light -Written on July 16, 2018.

A Review of the [Incandescent] Mini Maglite -Written on July 17, 2018.

A Review of the Midland HH50 Pocket Sized Weather Radio -Written on August 16, 2018.

A Review of the Radio Shack® Touchscreen SAME Weather Radio with AM/FM -Written on September 27, 2018.

A Review of the Texas Instruments TI-12 Math Explorer -Written on October 16, 2018.

A Review of the NiteCore MT20A LED Flashlight -Written on November 16, 2018.

A Review of the Midland WR-120EZ Standby Tabletop Weather Radio -Written on November 29, 2018.

A Review of the Realistic (Radio Shack®) Pro-32 Handheld Programmable Scanner Radio -Written on May, 21 2019.

A Review of the Leatherman Style PS Pocket Tool -Written on June 11, 2019.

A Review of the STREAMLIGHT JR® LED FLASHLIGHT -Written on June 11, 2019.

A Review of the Pelican 1920 Pocket Sized LED Flashlight -Written on July 3, 2019.

A Review of the Uniden BC72XLT Handheld Programmable Scanner Radio -Written on August 1, 2019.

A Review of the Victorinox Cyber Tool S Swiss Army Knife -Written on September 9, 2019.

A Review of the Streamlight Pro Tac 2 AAA Tactical Penlight -Written on September 9, 2019.

A Review of the SwissGear 3598 City Backpack -Written on October 11, 2019.

A Review of the Streamlight Stylus Pro® Penlight -Written on November 7, 2019.

A Review of the Oregon Scientific WR601N Handheld Weather Radio with S.A.M.E. -Written on November 9, 2019.

…Check back often…