Product Reviews

This page was created in mid-July of 2018.

It is a list of products I use or have used and find to be of good quality. Each listing contains a link to my written review.

I have a terrible voice, so you won’t see me doing video reviews on YouTube like so many others do.

I’m told that I do have a writing talent, however, so I’ve decided to write my reviews, instead.

For the record, I have yet to receive any payments for my reviews, so in other words, I was not bought out by any company. These reviews are totally honest! To further add weight to this claim, some of these products are made by competing companies.

Without further ado, here are my reviews of products:

A Review of the Energizer® Hard Case® Professional LED Inspection Light -Written on July 16, 2018.

A Review of the [Incandescent] Mini Maglite -Written on July 17, 2018.

A Review of the Midland HH50 Pocket Sized Weather Radio -Written on August 16, 2018.

A Review of the Radio Shack® Touchscreen SAME Weather Radio with AM/FM -Written on September 27, 2018.

A Review of the Texas Instruments TI-12 Math Explorer -Written on October 16, 2018.

A Review of the NiteCore MT20A LED Flashlight -Written on November 16, 2018.

A Review of the Midland WR-120EZ Standby Tabletop Weather Radio -Written on November 29, 2018.

A Review of the Realistic (Radio Shack®) Pro-32 Handheld Programmable Scanner Radio -Written on May 21, 2019.

A Review of the Leatherman Style PS Pocket Tool -Written on June 11, 2019.

A Review of the STREAMLIGHT JR® LED FLASHLIGHT -Written on June 11, 2019.

A Review of the Pelican 1920 Pocket Sized LED Flashlight -Written on July 3, 2019.

A Review of the Uniden BC72XLT Handheld Programmable Scanner Radio -Written on August 1, 2019.

A Review of the Victorinox Cyber Tool S Swiss Army Knife -Written on September 9, 2019.

A Review of the Streamlight Pro Tac 2 AAA Tactical Penlight -Written on September 9, 2019.

A Review of the SwissGear 3598 City Backpack -Written on October 11, 2019.

A Review of the Streamlight Stylus Pro® Penlight -Written on November 7, 2019.

A Review of the Oregon Scientific WR601N Handheld Weather Radio with S.A.M.E. -Written on November 9, 2019.

A Review of the Bushnell TRKR T750L Multi Use Flashlight -Written on December 27, 2019.

A Review of the Olight I3E EOS -Written on December 28, 2019.

A Review of the Casio G-Shock G100-9CM Wristwatch -Written on January 14, 2020.

A Review of the Casio DataBank CA53W-1 Wristwatch -Written on February 12, 2020.

A Review of the Maglite ML25LT LED Flashlight -Written on March 14, 2020.

A Review of the Leatherman Wingman Multi-Tool -Written on March 18, 2020.

A Review of the Midland Weather Center App -Written on April 19, 2020.

A Review of the Radio Shack 12-248 Sports Weather Radio -Written on May 7, 2020.

A Review of the Datexx DRC-604 Atomic Clock Receiver -Written on May 8, 2020.

A Review of the Realistic (Radio Shack®) Pro-59 Programmable Scanner Radio -Written on May 14, 2020.

A Review of the Wenger Origins 9550-43 Backpack -Written on June 18, 2020.

A Review of the Realistic (Radio Shack®) 12-719 Deluxe AM/FM Radio -Written on July 23, 2020, in the early morning hours.

A Review of the SwissGear 3918 Backpack -Written on July 23, 2020, late in the evening.

A Review of the LifeLong Baby BoomBox 2225 -Written on August 11, 2020.

A Review of THE MINI MAGLITE LED PRO 2-CELL COMBO PACK -Written on October 4/5, 2020.

A Review of The Texas Instruments TI-36 X Pro Calculator -Written on December 15, 2020 (between Noon and Afternoon.)

A Review of The NiteCore i4000R Tactical Flashlight -Also written on December 15, 2020 (later in the evening.)

A Review of the SwissGear 3906 Backpack -Written on December 20, 2020 (after church.)

A Review of the Uniden BC144XL Programmable Desktop Scanner -Written on January 3, 2021.

A Review of the Energizer Weatheready LED Floating Lantern -Written on February 19, 2021.

A Review of the Sony ICF-P26 AM/FM Portable Radio -Written on February 25, 2021.

A Review of the Sylvania Bluetooth CD Boombox -Written on March 27, 2021.

…Check back often…